Forfaits Saisonniers

Shady Grove in the fall

Shady Grove est accessible aux campeurs pendant les quatre saisons, toute l’année, vous permettant de jeter un coup d’œil sur votre deuxième chez-soi et de vous occuper de l’entretien à l’année longue. Si vous songer à un séjour d’une longue durée, voyez ce que nous avons à offrir !

Sites Saisonniers:

Shady Grove vous offre des forfaits saisonniers de 2,300$ à 2,700$, dépendant du site. Chaque site saisonnier comprend le service 20 /30/50 AMP, eau, égout, électricité, câble pour télé, Wi-Fi, aire de feu, et table de pique-nique.

Notre terrain de camping est ouvert du premier Avril au 31 Octobre. Cependant, votre site saisonnier vous est accessible en tout temps pour vos besoins d’entretien.

Pour plus d’information au sujet de location de site saisonnier, veuillez appeler le bureau au (717) 484-4225. Au plaisir de vous parler !

« Merci au personnel fabuleux de Shady Grove qui ont su rendre notre séjour merveilleux. C’était fantastique et nous avons apprécié la gentillesse de tous. Nous reviendrons surement dans un avenir proche. Nous songeons à l’hiver, ça pourrait être fort sympa…Merci encore pour tout! »

—G. Randall

Seasonal Packages

Shady Grove in the fall

For all four seasons, Shady Grove is accessible year-round to campers so you can check on your home away from home and maintain all the things you care about the whole year through. If you're thinking about booking an extended stay, take a look at what we have to offer!

Seasonal Sites:

Shady Grove's seasonal packages range from $2,300 to $2,700, depending on the site. All seasonal sites feature 20/30/50 amp service, water, sewer, electric, cable TV, WiFi, fire ring, and a picnic table.

Our camping season runs April 1st to October 31st. However, your seasonal site is accessible to you year-round to perfom any upkeep necessary.

For information about renting a seasonal site, please call the desk at (717) 484-4225. We're looking forward to hearing from you!

"Thank you to the fabulous staff at Shady Grove for making it a wonderful stay for us. We had a fantastic time and appreciated everyone being so nice. We will definitely be back in the near future. We're thinking winter time might be nice... Thanks again for everything!"

—G. Randall